People working on AMANDA





The AMANDA-IceCube group at Mons University is a part of the General Physics and Elementary Particle Physics Department.
  • Pr. Philippe Herquet : Professor, Research Director


  • Philippe.Herquet@umh.ac.be


    Phone: +32 65 37 33 87
    Fax: +32 65 37 33 86


  • Pr. Fernand Grard : Professor Emeritus


  • Fernand.Grard@umh.ac.be


    Phone: +32 65 37 33 85
    Fax: +32 65 37 33 86


  • Dr. Evelyne Daubie : 1st assistant, Scientific Collaborator



  • Evelyne.Daubie@umh.ac.be


    Phone: +32 65 37 33 90
    Fax: +32 65 37 33 86


  • Dr. Mathieu Ribordy


  • Mathieu.Ribordy@umh.ac.be


    Phone: +32 65 37 34 01
    Fax: +32 65 37 33 86


  • Dr. Thierry Castermans : Research Assistant


  • Thierry.Castermans@umh.ac.be


    Phone: +32 65 37 33 96
    Fax: +32 65 37 33 86


  • Georges Kohnen : Research Assistant, Ph. D. Student


  • Georges.Kohnen@umh.ac.be


    Phone: +32 65 37 33 28
    Fax: +32 65 37 33 86


  • Francis Defontaines : Electronic Engineer


  • Francis.Defontaines@umh.ac.be


    Phone: +32 65 37 33 98
    Fax: +32 65 37 33 86


  • Joseph Hanton : Computer Engineer


  • Joseph.Hanton@umh.ac.be


    Phone: +32 65 37 33 89
    Fax: +32 65 37 33 86


  • Francis Lequeux : Computer Engineer


  • Francis.Lequeux@umh.ac.be


    Phone: +32 65 37 33 89
    Fax: +32 65 37 33 86


  • Jean Minez : Chief Technician


  • Phone: +32 65 37 33 87
    Fax: +32 65 37 34 00











    Back to main page
    Made with 1st Page 2000 - Professional tools for real minds.

    Webmaster: Thierry.Castermans@umh.ac.be